Halsey’s “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom” Tracklist Is Here

Only 36 more days…

Halsey’s sophomore album Hopeless Fountain Kingdom is coming out in 36 days (it’s okay if you’re counting, Halsey is too!) and she’s finally released the 16 song tracklist today on Twitter.

After setting fans on a quest to find a golden gun shaped USB drive that held the album cover, Halsey decided to give some fans another little treat which involved receiving “the Kingdom Times” newspaper to their doorstep.

That newspaper actually featured the HFK tracklist which Halsey eventually shared with the rest of us and it has a few surprises–three, in fact. Those three surprises are features from Quavo on “Lie,” Fifth Harmony’s Lauren Jauregui on “Strangers,” and Cashmere Cat on the album’s final song “Hopeless.”

See the full tracklist below.

June 2nd is coming.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s